Our Products

kINPen® MED

kINPen® MED is a device to generate cold tissue-compatible plasma

The synergistic combination of different active components in plasma e.g. activated oxygen and nitrogen, radiation in the UV light spectrum and electric fields generates a strong antibacterial and proliferation-enhancing effect. Therefore the kINPen® MED is particularly suitable for a local treatment of chronic and infected wounds and pathogen-caused skin diseases.

kINPen® MED a certified cold plasma device for medical applications. This innovation is a joint development of neoplas tools GmbH and the Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology e. V. (INP Greifswald) in close collaboration with the University Medicine Greifswald and the Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

kINPen® DENT

kINPen® DENT is a plasma device to generate cold tissue-compatible plasma especially for applications in dental medicine.

That development took place at the Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology e. V. in close collaboration with the University Medicine Greifswald and the Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

For further information about plasmamedical research please click here.

kINPen® VET

kINPen® VET is a cold plasma device especially for applications in veterinary medicine.

Manufacturing and distribution is made by neoplas GmbH founded in 2005, a subsidiary company of the renowned Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology e. V. (INP Greifswald), the largest European non-university research institution for low temperature plasmas.

For further information about neoplas GmbH please click here.

GER | ENG

 

Text Selection Widget

kINPen® MED

 

Der kINPen® MED ist ein Gerät zur Erzeugung

von kaltem gewebeverträglichem Plasma.

 

Durch die synergetische Kombination verschiedener Wirkkomponenten des Plasmas, wie reaktive Stickstoff- und Sauerstoffspezies (RNS, ROS), UV-Strahlung und elektrische Felder, entsteht eine stark antibakterielle und proliferationsfördernde Wirkung. Somit eignet sich der kINPen® MED insbesondere für die lokale Behandlung chronischer als auch infizierter Wunden und erregerbedingten Erkrankungen der Haut.

Der kINPen® MED ein für medizinische Anwendungen zugelassenes Kaltplasma-Gerät. Diese Innovation ist eine gemeinsame Entwicklung der neoplas tools und des Leibniz-Instituts für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V., in Zusammenarbeit mit der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald und der Berliner Charité.

 

 

kINPen® DENT

 

Der kINPen® DENT ist ein Plasmagerät zur Erzeugung von kaltem gewebeverträglichem Plasma speziell für den Einsatz in der Zahnmedizin.

 

Die Entwicklung erfolgt ausgehend vom Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V. in enger Kooperation mit der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald und der Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

 

Weitere Informationen zur plasmamedizinischen Forschung finden Sie hier.

 

 

 

 

 

kINPen® VET

 

Der kINPen® VET ist ein Kaltplasmagerät,

das speziell in der Veterinärmedizin Anwendung findet.

 

Herstellung und Vertrieb erfolgt über die 2005 gegründete neoplas GmbH, eine Tochter des renommierten Leibniz-Instituts für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V. (INP Greifswald), Europas größter außeruniversitärer Forschungseinrichtung für Niedertemperatur-Plasmen.

 

Weitere Informationen zur neoplas GmbH finden Sie hier.

 

Flyer

 

Broschüre zum kINPen®-MED

als PDF-Datei.

Flyer

 

Broschüre zum kINPen®-VET

als PDF-Datei.

neoplas tools GmbH

Walther-Rathenau-Str. 49a

17489 Greifswald

Geschäftsführung:

Renate Schönebeck

Tel.: +49 3834 515 211

Fax: +49 3834 515 209

info@neoplas-tools.eu

www.neoplas-tools.eu