neoplas tools GmbH

neoplas tools GmbH is manufacturer of the kINPen® MED, the first plasma jet worldwide certified for application of cold tissue-compatible plasma in medicine.

 As a young start-up company we pursue the innovative approach to establish the application of so-called cold physical plasmas as a new therapy option in medicine since mid 2013. This innovation is the result of a longstanding scientific cooperation with the Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology e.V. (INP Greifswald), the University Medicine Greifswald, the Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin and several partners from industry.

 Since as early as 2009 we are a manufacturer of plasma sources for technical applications. As spin-off from the INP Greifswald it is our aim to transfer results of plasmamedical research into new products to utilise them for medical applications. The INP Greifswald is the largest European non-university research institution for low temperature plasmas. In the field of plasma medicine the institute is on a par with the most renowned research institutions worldwide.

Our Team

Ulrike Sailer

CEO

ulrike.sailer@neoplas-tools.eu

Elke Wegner

Administration & Accounting

elke.wegner@neoplas-tools.eu

Sabine Lange

Accounting & Controlling

sabine.lange@neoplas-tools.eu

Xaver Kohout

Sales Manager South

+49 1520 2319850 
xaver.kohout@neoplas-tools.eu

Susanne Renner

Sales Manager East

+49 162 620 6127
susanne.renner@neoplas-tools.eu

Tranquillo Deotto

Sales Director - International

+41 79 357 47 07
tranquillo.deotto@neoplas-tools.eu

Sven Nabers

Quality Management

sven.nabers@neoplas-tools.eu

Maike Schuldt

Export & Purchasing

maike.schuldt@neoplas-tools.eu

Richard Stabenow

Production

richard.stabenow@neoplas-tools.eu

Hans Hoffmann

Production

hans.hoffmann@neoplas-tools.eu