neoplas tools GmbH

neoplas tools GmbH is manufacturer of the kINPen® MED, the first plasma jet worldwide certified for application of cold tissue-compatible plasma in medicine.

 As a young start-up company we pursue the innovative approach to establish the application of so-called cold physical plasmas as a new therapy option in medicine since mid 2013. This innovation is the result of a longstanding scientific cooperation with the Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology e.V. (INP Greifswald), the University Medicine Greifswald, the Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin and several partners from industry.

 Since as early as 2009 we are a manufacturer of plasma sources for technical applications. As spin-off from the INP Greifswald it is our aim to transfer results of plasmamedical research into new products to utilise them for medical applications. The INP Greifswald is the largest European non-university research institution for low temperature plasmas. In the field of plasma medicine the institute is on a par with the most renowned research institutions worldwide.

Our Team

Alexander Becker

Managing Partner
 
+49 173 45 78 489
alexander.becker@neoplas-tools.eu

Ulrike Sailer

CEO

+49 3834 515 207
+49 173 54 48 235
ulrike.sailer@neoplas-tools.eu

Elke Wegner

Administration & Accounting

+49 3834 515 211
elke.wegner@neoplas-tools.eu

Sabine Lange

Accounting & Controlling

+49 3834 515 216
sabine.lange@neoplas-tools.eu

Xaver Kohout

Sales Manager Southern Germany

+49 1520 2319850 
xaver.kohout@neoplas-tools.eu

Michael Chrobok

Sales Manager Western Germany

+49 1520 2319846 
michael.chrobok@neoplas-tools.eu

Tranquillo Deotto

Sales Director - International

+41 79 357 47 07
tranquillo.deotto@neoplas-tools.eu

Sven Nabers

Quality Management

+49 3834 515 204
sven.nabers@neoplas-tools.eu

Maike Schuldt

Export & Purchasing

+49 3834 515 215
maike.schuldt@neoplas-tools.eu

Jens Heese

R&D

+49 3834 515 203
jens.heese@neoplas-tools.eu

Richard Stabenow

Production

+49 3834 515 206
richard.stabenow@neoplas-tools.eu

Hans Hoffmann

Production

+49 3834 515 206
hans.hoffmann@neoplas-tools.eu