Distribution

Our sales team and our distribution partner will be pleased to inform you about our products and services.

 

Distribution Germany

neoplas tools GmbH
Walther-Rathenau-Str. 49a
17489 Greifswald, Germany

 

Contact:

Alexander Becker
Managing Partner
Sales Director

Mobile +49 173 45 78 489
alexander.becker@neoplas-tools.eu

 
Susanne Renner
Sales Manager East Germany
 
Mobile +49 162 620 6127
susanne.renner@neoplas-tools.eu
 
 

Xaver Kohout
Sales Manager Southern Germany

Phone +49 8464 6028081
Mobile +49 1520 2319850
xaver.kohout@neoplas-tools.eu

 
 

Michael Chrobok
Sales Manager Western Germany

Mobile +49 1520 2319846
michael.chrobok@neoplas-tools.eu

 
 

Tranquillo Deotto
Sales Director International

Phone +41 79 357 47 07
tranquillo.deotto@neoplas-tools.eu

 

Head Office

Phone +49 3834 515 213
Fax +49 3834 515 209
contact@neoplas-tools.eu
 

 

 




Distribution Partner

Distribution Cardiology/Cardio Surgery

 

Medicovation GmbH & Co. KG

Am Wiesenbusch 2

45966 Gladbeck, Germany

 

Contact:

Gregor Heimann

Phone +49 2043 944 182

Mobile +49 171 9535 001

Fax +49 2043 944 194

gheimann@medicovation.de

www.medicovation.de

 

Distribution Austria

 

Ewald Kroboth GmbH

Kärntner Straße 525-527

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka, Austria

 

Contact:

Ewald Kroboth

Mobile +43 664 53 76 558

Fax +43 (0) 316 39 64 61

ewald.kroboth@ekromed.at

 

Distribution Sweden

 

Plasnordic AB

Valevägen 27

SE-182 64 Djursholm, Schweden

 

Contact:

Madeleine Gruner

Mobile +46 703 61 50 55

plasnordicab@gmail.com